The Talas-M Team Delivers Comprehensive Services & Products.

  We deliver the essentials for a successful Meeting, Conference, Incentive, Team Building or Event of any size.

  We poses detailed knowledge of the destination and provide it with personal attention and professionalism.

  We offer additional services & products, sensitive budgeting and fresh ideas by our professional Talas-M team.

Meet The Talas Montenegro Team
Snezana Vejnovic

CEO, General Manager
snezana@talas-montenegro.com

Nikola Kovacevic

Chief Operation Manager
nikola@talas-montenegro.com

Iva Vujovic

Senior Project Manager
iva@talas-montenegro.com


Dijana Bukilica

Project Manager
dijana@talas-montenegro.com

Marina Rakocevic

Office Manager
info@talas-montenegro.com

Ivana Djurperovic

Project Manager
ivana.dj@talas-montenegro.com


Menlinda Dragovic

Project Manager
mice@talas-montenegro.com

Edil Omeragic

Project Manager
edil@talas-montenegro.com

Ivana Sofranac

Project Manager
ivana@talas-montenegro.com


Marko Nikolic

Project Assistent
marko.nikolic@talas-montenegro.com