The Talas-M Team Delivers Comprehensive Services & Products.

  We deliver the essentials for a successful Meeting, Conference, Incentive, Team Building or Event of any size.

  We poses detailed knowledge of the destination and provide it with personal attention and professionalism.

  We offer additional services & products, sensitive budgeting and fresh ideas by our professional Talas-M team.

Meet The Talas Montenegro Team
Snezana Vejnovic

CEO & Owner
snezana@talas-montenegro.com

Nikola Kovacevic

Chief Operation Manager
nikola@talas-montenegro.com

Dijana Bukilica

Senior Events & Groups Manager
dijana@talas-montenegro.com


Edil Omeragic

Events & Marketing Manager
edil@talas-montenegro.com

Menlinda Dragovic

Events and Groups Manager
mice@talas-montenegro.com

Ivana Sofranac

Events and Groups Manager
ivana@talas-montenegro.com


Ivana Djurperovic

Events and Groups Manager
ivana.dj@talas-montenegro.com

Marko Nikolic

Groups Manager/Operation Support
marko.nikolic@talas-montenegro.com

Andjela Vujovic

Events and Groups Manager
andjela@talas-montnegro.com


Tanja Radojevic

Events and Groups Manager
events@talas-montnegro.com

Svetlana Pejovic

Events and Groups Manager
events@talas-montnegro.com

Tijana Dubak

Office Manager
info@talas-montenegro.com


Milos Damjanovic

Accountant
milos.damjanovic@talas-montenegro.com

Vladan Fustic

Operation Director
Vladan@talas-montenegro.com